Letty Stepp
Pastora Principal:
Letty Stepp
lstepp@icbcag.com
 
Joshua Bugby  
Pastor de Jovenes:
Joshua Bugby
jbugby@icbcag.com
 
Stephanie Bugby 
Directora de Alabanza:
Stephanie Bugby
sbugby@icbcag.com
John Vasquez
Pastor de Enseñanza:
John Vasquez
jvasquez@icbcag.com
 Sara Chavez
Secretaria:
Sara Chavez
sara@icbcag.com
Sonia Chavez
Contadora:
Sonia Serrano
sonia@icbcag.com